Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Clay Hamilton

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Clay Hamilton

4.6 out of 5 (133 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Patrice Woodell

Patrice Woodell

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lee is Awesome! Kara is amazing but the Wifi is slow!!!"
Profile photo of Wanda Kelly

Wanda Kelly

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Savannah at Clay Hamilton state Farm in Lumberton NC was such a great help and very courteous and attentive to my insurance need. Thanks so much for ALL of your assistance and making me feel at ease! A great big THANKS!!!!¡"
Profile photo of Neomi Carter

Neomi Carter

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so thankful for State Farm...especially Savanah Driggers, who saved me more than $500 on my insurance..she is definitely the best...Thanks State Farm"
Profile photo of Vanessa Bethea

Vanessa Bethea

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kara Holloman is amazing. She is so helpful and friendly. Everytime I call with a concern or need anything done. She is always willing to help with a smile. She is truly a gem!"
Profile photo of Barbara Early

Barbara Early

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Pigeon

Pigeon

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Juli has been the best agent to work with and always takes care of me!"
Profile photo of nieema williams

nieema williams

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Clay Hamilton Office has always been extremely helpful and considerate of you & your family. My mom has been with them since I was a kid due to their excellent service. A special mention to Kara for assisting me this past week !"
Profile photo of Charles Simmons

Charles Simmons

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mrs. Samantha Adcock has a great customer service attitude and i appreciate everything she has done for me and will continue to help me out everytime i need help"
Profile photo of John Beasley

John Beasley

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very polite and helpful"
Profile photo of Barbara Gainey

Barbara Gainey

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Suzanna Rogers

Suzanna Rogers

July 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Santana was very helpful with getting insurance on my vehicles, the rate was a lot cheaper than Geico."
Profile photo of Juana Mangum

Juana Mangum

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sheila Hughes

Sheila Hughes

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Chris Britt

Chris Britt

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience all around! I had the pleasure of working with Samantha and she was nothing short of awesome! She explained everything in detail to me and let me know exactly what kind of coverage I would be getting!"
Profile photo of Cierra Willis

Cierra Willis

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelsey Head did an awesome job with giving us the best quotes for auto home and atv insurance thank you so much. I had Allstate for 8 years and State Farm had more coverage and cheaper thanks again."
Profile photo of Erica Hollenbeck

Erica Hollenbeck

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Savannah Driggers is the absolute greatest!!! She makes my job a lot easier when having to call and verify insurance for mutual clients. She is very helpful. Always nice and fast. She’s amazing at what she does!!!!"
Profile photo of Brandon Emanuel

Brandon Emanuel

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"My parents have been with State Farm for years and I just purchased my first vehicle and the whole process of car insurance was new to me but Mr. Russ broke everything down for me and explained everything perfectly."
Profile photo of Mikala Jacobs

Mikala Jacobs

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best place to go.! Russ is so nice and so helpful and he ACTUALLY cares about his clients. They have a customer for life with me.!"
Profile photo of Bryan Chavis

Bryan Chavis

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Savanna Driggers is a great agent always very nice and professional. If it wasn't for her I would have never came back to state farm"
Profile photo of Ariana Stanton

Ariana Stanton

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Savannah is amazing. Y’all should go check her out!!!"
Profile photo of Marie Beddow

Marie Beddow

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to say I appreciate all of Russ Thorndyke's help while my car was in the body shop. He went over and beyond to help me with all I needed. Thank you Russ"
Profile photo of Everyday Art By Brittany Gunter

Everyday Art By Brittany Gunter

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Perfect renter insurance Even covers my dogs"
Profile photo of Sandy Connor

Sandy Connor

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Russ was very helpful assisting me with filing a claim and is always quick to respond to any questions or concerns that I have."