Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Christy Prevatte

Christy Prevatte

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christy Prevatte
"Santana is the best every time, hands down she is amazing and so professional. Best customer care. She takes care of our home, cars and life insurance. If only everyone was this nice and dependable. Love her!!! Love Clay Hamiliton State Farm insurance of Lumberton NC."
Profile photo of Kristy Oxendine

Kristy Oxendine

June 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristy Oxendine
"I had an incident last week while out of town and Savannah helped keep me calm. She stayed in contact with me on the phone and went out of her way to help find someone where I was at that could fix my car. I am so thankful for her help."
Profile photo of Ahmed MBEIRICK

Ahmed MBEIRICK

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ahmed MBEIRICK
"Good customer service 👍🏻"
Profile photo of Kristen Wiktor

Kristen Wiktor

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Wiktor
"Quick easy renters insurance policy, great follow up, thank you Kara!"
Profile photo of Debby Malone

Debby Malone

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debby Malone
"I want to give a shout out to State Farm of Lumberton, NC, Clay Hamilton's office. I was nervous about switching companies but this office, with Savannah, made everything so easy and she was able to answer all my questions. She was with me every step of the way. I look forward to establishing a great and long lasting relationship with them. Thanks to you!!"
Profile photo of Noe and Renata Diaz

Noe and Renata Diaz

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Noe and Renata Diaz
"I cannot say enough good things abouth Kara and the staff at Clay Hamilton State Farm Agency. Kara has been helpful in so many ways with our current claim. Thank you for being a great agency with a caring staff!"
Profile photo of Pip

Pip

May 24, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Pip
"I love it here, I just became a member with them this year, and it's been great. I would have gave 5 stars if I could pay up to a year rather then 6 months. It's just more convenient for me."
Profile photo of Christy Prevatte

Christy Prevatte

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christy Prevatte
"I have had the best experience with Santana at Clay Hamilton State Farm. She goes aboard beyond for the clients. There is no way to say enough good things about my experience. I recommend Clays office all the time and I am always sure to say ask for Santana."
Profile photo of David Smith

David Smith

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Smith
"I dealt with Santana at this location. Customer service is a lost art and language, but she paints it beautifully and speaks it fluently. Seriously she worked very hard to gain my business. She made calls and answered my many, many, many questions. She called me back every time I asked. I will continue to do business with her for many years to come. Her personality and work ethic shines bright!"
Profile photo of penelope oxendine

penelope oxendine

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by penelope oxendine
"Kara was very courteous and knowledgeable while helping with an auto quote…"
Profile photo of Travis Hunt

Travis Hunt

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Hunt
"I had the pleasure of speaking with Mr. Charles McLaughlin he was very helpful with me making my payment and also taking care of a few other things I needed to get done."
Profile photo of Sharon Metcalf

Sharon Metcalf

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Metcalf
"My experience with State Farm has being ok this far. Kara Holloman was a awesome representative. She got everything I needed within minutes and responded back in a quick manner. I appreciate this so much."
Profile photo of Ginny Stallings

Ginny Stallings

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ginny Stallings
"Lindsey Britt was extremely helpful. She is the absolute best."
Profile photo of Kelsey Britt

Kelsey Britt

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsey Britt
"Lindsey Britt is an awesome insurance lady."
Profile photo of Camp06_22

Camp06_22

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Camp06_22
"Great service would recommend 100/100"
Profile photo of Amanda Wilkes

Amanda Wilkes

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Wilkes
"Hey everyone! I would like to take a moment to brag about how wonderful the agents at Clayton state farm are. They have always treated me with respect and, consideration with every question I've presented to them. They have always been friendly and, kind. I enjoy speaking with them and, they've always treated me as though we had been friends for years. Since the beginning when I started dealing with statefarm. I wouldn't choose any other firm than Clayton insurance. They are all wonderful individuals. However, I normally speak with Santana, Jadon and Charles. Their awesome employees."
Profile photo of Hailey Britt

Hailey Britt

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hailey Britt
"Savannah and Santana are the absolute best !"
Profile photo of Brandie Carter

Brandie Carter

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandie Carter
"Everybody is so helpful! Thanks girls!!"
Profile photo of Connie Pittman

Connie Pittman

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Pittman
"I highly recommend Clay Hamilton State Farm in Lumberton for any of your insurance needs. Everyone in the office is always so knowledgeable and willing to help anytime I need anything. They saved me money and give me great service."
Profile photo of DERRICK WILLIAMSON

DERRICK WILLIAMSON

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DERRICK WILLIAMSON
"Quality is always at the top of my list and I've found it at this office. From greeting me when I walk in to helping with any needs. Santana has truly been dependable when my daughter and I have had concerns!"
Profile photo of Sheila Bennett

Sheila Bennett

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila Bennett
"State Farm auto insurance is an excellent pick for anyone looking for a financially solid insurer! Two thumbs up! Helped me with questions along with being genuinely excited to help with saving me tons of money!"
Profile photo of Jacey Locklear

Jacey Locklear

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacey Locklear
"Had a great experience with Jadon Locklear. Highly recommend this place to do your insurance."
Profile photo of lexi britt

lexi britt

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lexi britt
"Fantastic service and found a great rate on mine and my husband’s life insurance"
Profile photo of Christopher Britt

Christopher Britt

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Britt
"Clay Hamilton’s State Farm agency was able to assist me with finding my auto coverage at a rate I could afford while also giving me the coverage I need. Highly recommend you give this office a call."
Profile photo of elizabeth parker

elizabeth parker

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by elizabeth parker
"i love dealing w lindsay britt. she’s so great and amazing at what she does and explaining everything in detail so nothing gets confused."